Scam porno dating company Neto Web Development B.V a/k/a Docamos Communications B.V. a/k/a Inovo Internet Innovation B.V. a/k/a Bitmaster Online B.V.
This company promotes their fake websites (of the "lonely singles in your area" type") via spam emails.
Notably, many of these scam sites are in Swedish, though some are in English. The companies themselves purport to be in the Netherlands.
These websites purport to offer users the ability to meet people to have sex with. However, hidden in the terms of service:
7.3 You hereby acknowledge and agree that the Output is fictitious and created for entertainment purposes only and that part or all of it may be AI-generated. You therefore will not: (a) rely on Output as a source of truth or factual information; and (b) use any Output for any purposes other than as set out in these Terms. We disclaim all liability and responsibility arising from any reliance placed on any Content or Output by you or any other user of the Platform, or by anyone who may be informed of the Content or Output, except with regard to defects of such Content or Output that were known by us and fraudulently not disclosed by us.
https://www.neighborswhoplay[.]com/agreement
This isn't disclosed when creating an account or when viewing profiles, as far as I can tell.
Interestingly, the Wayback Machine, Ghost Archive, and even archive.today fail to properly save the terms of service.
This seems to be because the actual policy is loaded dynamically by https://agreementcadence.com/cc.js with some query parameters
The homepage of that site reads:
Collect Consent, require cc.js on website where to apply consent collection!
WHOIS shows agreementcadence.com was registered in 2023 by White Mountain Online Solutions B.V.: [Behind CloudFlare] https://www.bigdomaindata.com/whois-history/agreementcadence.com
This website says White Mountain owned sneakyneighbors[.]com, which now lists Inovo Internet Innovation: https://web.archive.org/web/20241114134937/https://datingspot24.com/reviews/sneakyneighbors.com-experience/
More evidence linking White Mountain to scams: https://web.archive.org/web/20231123123456/https://vaarallinenweb.blogspot.com/2022/04/sydan-harvemmin-kaipaa-seksia.html
PublicWWW says 67 (not joking) websites reference agreementcadence.com, but it won't tell me which specific websites.
Searching agreementcadence.com does return some sandbox reports showing connections to this domain, unearthing some more scam sites like neighborswithsecrets[.]com (another Inovo) and sxmessengers[.]com (same, but new template).
Anyway, all blocklisted in the Malicious Website Blocklist.





