Annoyed that I seem to be, once again, shadow-banned by stupid #YouTube. I post a (normal, polite) comment on a video but I get an error when I try to view or edit it.π‘ I even spent $2 for a [Thanks!] comment but it, too, disappeared.π‘ (Was able to buy livestream Superchat earlier; they read my comment online.)
Anyone know how to deal with shadow-ban nonsense? It's not like #StupidYouTube has an accessible, efficient online issue reporter / tracker. (Non-existent tech support of the 2020s) π‘